May Hill Edition is a collection of compositions and arrangements, mostly by Steve and Ann Marshall, although other composers are represented. Over the years Steve has written a lot of music for choirs, opera groups, jazz and rock bands and the theatre, but May Hill Edition concentrates on music for recorders.

You can listen before you buy by clicking on the (try me!) next to each piece. The sound files should play on all devices. The list of pieces is growing all the time, so come back often to look at additions.

We recommend that you order online using a credit or debit card, using the Paypal system. As you go through the payment process, you will be shown the price for overseas delivery (if applicable). The prices quoted are for a score and a set of parts, and include UK postage & packing.

If you are in the UK, and wish to order by post, please send your order with a cheque to:
S C Marshall, Coleman’s Cottage, May Hill, LONGHOPE
Gloucestershire, GL17 0NP
Please make cheques payable to
S C Marshall
not May Hill Edition.

Any questions, please  (steve@mayhill.co.uk)